This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Palette Garage Reviews 2017-03-27T17:26:30+00:00

Palette Garage Reviews

I bought a larger one for studio use a couple of years ago and love it. It works beautifully. I look forward to using this one in a new travel palette I’ve ordered.

1/24/2016 9:16 PM

It looks so innovative! I hope that it lives up to expectations as I travel between home and art classes.

1/21/2016 3:19 PM

Looked like an easy and quick way to save your paint.

1/16/2016 7:21 AM

Looks easy to use.

1/6/2016 6:46 PM

Many thanks for this great product. I would love to see a tray with dividers (enough for 10 colors). I know you suggest hot glue but that looks so messy. Many thanks!

1/5/2016 1:51 PM

I live in a very dry climate, Tijeras, New Mexico. Also, I work full time so much of my painting is on weekends therefore my paints would dry between painting sessions so this has become an invaluable tool in my studio. I love it!!!! Dierdre Stoneking

11/5/2015 6:58 AM

I have one now and want to get more for each setup. I love it.

10/6/2015 7:37 AM

This works great; this order is for my second one. The only thing I would change is to reinforce the ends of the plastic tube, which have cracked over time. A wonderful help to oil painters, though! I find if I store it in the fridge in my studio, the paint keeps practically indefinitely. Thanks! Diana Day

10/1/2015 11:53 AM

Fantastic idea. Should pay for itself in time with reduction in lost paint.

10/1/2015 10:03 AM

Have the smaller one-love it.

9/25/2015 10:06 AM

Recommended by teacher of oil class. He said it was an great innovation and after seeing his previous solution which required wrapping in plastic and keeping in the freezer, I think it really is a big improvement.

9/2/2015 11:26 AM

I have a 14″ PG but it’s too long to fit horizontally in my backpack. I’m going to try the 12″ PG and hope it works.

8/24/2015 12:59 PM

I can’t wait to use the palette garage. I have also ordered a few things from BestBrella. Wonderful!!!

 

8/10/2015 9:33 AM

I am buying my second garage for home, the first one I keep at my art school.

8/7/2015 1:23 PM

This is the second purchase I have made of a palette garage. I want to have one for auxiliary colors that might be helpful.

7/28/2015 1:25 PM

My art teacher recommended this product. I ordered one for myself and one for her

7/24/2015 10:03 PM

Dawn Whitelaw recommended your product in a workshop.

7/23/2015 2:41 PM

I have been trying to invent something since I can only paint in spurts but this may solve my problem! thanks

7/20/2015 8:09 AM

Palette garage looks like a valuable tool in that it will help me to save on oil paints.

 

Comments posted on Amazon:

1/17/15   Sale and receipt of purchase done on a timely basis. I am pleased with the product.

12/29/14Fast delivery nicely packaged

10/13/14thank you

8/15/14    This is a great concept, but there was one problem: the item did not fit my Soltek easel. It was too long by 1/16″. I am still trying to figure out what the best way is to cut off that excess.

8/13/14   I love the Palette Garage. This is the second one I’ve purchased. Makes it very easy to carry an alternative palette out in the field without having to carry heavy paint tubes. Also great for attaching to my palette at home. I’ve finally found a way to stop wasting paint!

7/2/14    This item arrived sooner than expected. It is a great company as they communicated with me directly and took care of my order. It arrived neatly packaged.

6/22/14   I LOVE my Palette Garage. I’m a plein air painter and the less weight I have to drag around the better. I load my Palette Garage with my paint and leave the tubes at home. I was recently on a paint out and told everyone about it. Another really great thing about it is that it comes with two clips; I just slip the paint ‘strip’/holder out of the garage and clip it to my palette at home..

trip’/holder out of the garage and clip it to my palette at home..

5    This item arrived sooner than expected. It is a great company as they communicated with me directly and took care of my order. It arrived neatly packaged.
RESPOND

6/22/14     5     I LOVE my Palette Garage. I’m a plein air painter and the less weight I have to drag around the better. I load my Palette Garage with my paint and leave the tubes at home. I was recently on a paint out and told everyone about it. Another really great thing about it is that it comes with two clips; I just slip the paint ‘strip’/holder out of the garage and clip it to my palette at home..

4/12/14     5     Looks like a useful product for artists and will fit easily into my freezer to help preserve those expensive paints between painting sessions.

3/21/14     5     Paint is remaining fresh, and the aromatics from the clove oil are very pleasant! 3/9/14     5     This is an outstanding product! I now have two of these and also purchased one as a gift. Can’t imagine working without it after owning my first one for a year. Although the website is a little clunky to negotiate, the seller is friendly and helpful if you contact them. Thanks for the palette garage!

3/6/14     5     Outstanding seller and very fast shipping. The product is great. I am using it every day and it works well. I use it in my studio and I put a glass palette in where the plexiglass palette is. No problems.

3/6/14     5     Great service by the seller. Good communication and fast, fast shipping. Well packed as well.
2/14/14     5     even came with a note from the product designer!

2/6/14     5     good experience and product.

12/8/13     5     I love it! The only drawback is that I need another one. I don’t have to put paint in the freezer anymore. After 2 weeks the paint is still fresh. I have a basic palette (warm & cool yellow, red, and blue and white) on it. I have not tried to clean it yet. It comes with velcro dots to fix it to my Masterson palette so it doesn’t slide around.

9/20/13     5     This is a super artist’s tool..wish I’d thought of it. Best of all it’s lightweight and not another big flat box to schlep. Great design (and smells good) And I had it in hand in less than a week!!

9/12/13     5     terrific product, many from my class will order. Very good service.

7/19/13     5     Original purchase was excellent. Emailed post purchase and did not receive a reply.

7/18/13     5     Super service and great product!

5/17/13     5     excellent service

5/10/13     5     This is a really clever and useful product. Very fast delivery. Good price.

4/27/13     5     Very prompt delivery.

4/25/13     5     Great

4/19/13     5     So far, I’m quite pleased with the Palette Garage. The frozen paint thaws quite quickly, and I’m working with paint that is 9 days old and just as good as fresh! This product will pay for itself in no time!

4/6/13     5     good item

4/5/13     5     Very fast service – item well packaged.

3/30/13     5     Great new product

2/17/13     5     great experience!

Richard comments.jpg

Review by Michael Chesley Johnson: